In a state of flux (1982)

Dureco Benelux 88 050 – In a state of flux – LP (1982)
Tracks A-kant:
Tracks B-kant:
1.  Twenty-four hours
1.  I don’t know why
2.  Jack is back
2.  Hide away
3.  The two of us
3.  In a state of flux
4.  Wish you were here
4.  Dona nobis pacem
5.  Strange town
6.  Love is to give away
Producer: Earth and Fire
Release: November 1982
Opnamen: Dureco studio’s, Weesp
Singles van dit album:
Twenty-four hours / Strange town
Jack is back / Hide away
The two of us / Love is to give away
Waarde in euro’s: *
Nederlandse persing: €7,80
Duitse persing: €9,00
* Volgens het boek Der Grosse Rock & Pop LP Preiskatalog 2005


Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter