Gimme a break (Kimm) (1978)

CBS 82131 – Gimme a break – LP (1978)

Tracks A-kant:Tracks B-kant:
1.  Jaimie1.  Love’s destination
2.  This is my day2.  What’s his name, what’s his number
3.  Wind of change3.  Might have to cry
4.  Gimme a break4.  Will I see you anymore
5.  Songbird5.  House of strangers

Producer: Tom Patrick Salisbury
Release: 1978
Singles van dit album:
1. What’s his name, what’s his number / Will I see you anymore
2. Jaimie / Love you are the one
3. Gimme a break / Love’s destination

Guestmusicians from Earth and Fire:
Jerney Kaagman (backing vocals)

De echte naam van Kimm is Corrie Hekker. Zij is een Nederlandse zangeres uit Amsterdam, actief tussen 1976 en 1981. Ze deed mee aan het Nationale songfestival in 1978. Haar grootste hit van What’s his name, what’s his number.