Run (Jerney Kaagman) (1987)

Polydor 833920 – Run – LP/CD (1987)

Tracks A-kant:Tracks B-kant:
1.  Queen of hearts1.  I don’t wanna talk about it
2.  The man of love2.  Tell me
3.  Don’t say it3.  You’ve got to believe
4.  Running away from love4.  Dance to the music
5.  Love at an end5.  Victim of the night
Producer: Ton Scherpenzeel / Bert Ruiter
Release: 1987
Opnamen: Wisseloord studio’s, Hilversum
Singles van dit album:
– Victim of the night/Theme from V.O.N
– Running away from love / Dance to the music
– Queen of hearts / You’ve got to believe
– Don’t say it / I don’t wanna talk about it